FixFiy creates a Pan-African network where our community can collaborate with each other, monetize our creative and cultural values harnessing the economical and financial rewards.
and Audio streaming
and Film streaming
To come ...
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. You can also choose to take a break and temporarily deactivate your account instead.
If you temporarily deactivate your account, your profile, photos, music and video libraries, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. You can only deactivate your FIXFIY account from the mobile App.
When you delete your account, all associated data will be permanently removed from our servers. Alternatively, you can choose to suspend your account temporarily by selecting Suspend Account.
It may take up to 90 days to complete the deletion process after it begins. Copies of your content may remain after the 90 days in backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error or other data loss event. We may also keep your information for things such as legal issues, terms violations or harm prevention efforts.